Hey! Someone less effective than Cameron!

Yes, Jeremy Corbyn is not happy. This in itself is not news – but it’s what he’s not happy about.

The esteemed Leader of Her Majesty’s Opposition is so out of touch with reality that not only is he prepared to negate the entire concept of a nuclear deterrent by saying he’d never use it but now he thinks the answer to countering terrorism is not allowing our police to shoot back in case they kill someone! FFS!

The Labour leader said he was ‘not happy’ with the idea of immediate deadly force being used to bring an atrocity to an end. Far better then in his view to let terrorists carrying on killing people than to kill them.

He also reckons that we brought Paris on ourselves by intervening in the Middle East. He might have a point that we should have kept our noses out, but that doesn’t justify indiscriminate murder of innocent civilians.

So we have a potential Prime Minister who puts the lives of terorists above the lives of his own people and who is quite happy to compromise the security of the nation by telling our enemies we’re not going to defend ourselves.

Inspiring, isn’t it?

12 responses to “Hey! Someone less effective than Cameron!

  1. This sort of wimpering shite about Immigration and terrorism means a future vote for Labour with him in charge to be virtually nil……he his so out of touch with the publics feelings its bonkers.

    Another person who puts lives of terrorists above his own people is our very own

    Sterculian Rhetoric

    “we are MSF-like mercenary Physicians! We don't care who the fuck we suture or palpitate, and even the worst terrorists appreciate my talented DRE technique so much so they don't decapitate me afterwards – they just peel me a grape and light me a smoke”.

    Rickie

  2. “……So we have a potential Prime Minister who puts the lives of terorists above the lives of his own people and who is quite happy to compromise the security of the nation by telling our enemies we're not going to defend ourselves…..”

    Aye there's the rub. And the incredibly intelligent and well-informed British public who always vote for all the right reasons will vote for him when it is time to turf out the current Government. In Parliamentary Democracies – like Canada and the UK – the people do not so much vote Governments in, but vote Governments out and what's left over gets in by default.

  3. Oh Rickie, I guess it's not your fault you're as sharp as a bag of peening hammers.
    I blame myself.

    AND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It's: “Another person who puts lives of terrorists above HER own people is our very own……..Sterculian Rhetoric – Pudenda Non Grata – Aquarians Love To Fuck – Vagina Denata”.

    And by the way, in the strictest sense, 'my own people' are themselves terrorists, so your declamation is nonsensical.

  4. I see its her and not you…..its not “we” after all.

    Hang on didn't you say you were both physicians?….so she helps terrorists and you don't.

    Please explain….?

    edit….don't bother its going to be a mixture of Latin with a riddle that's trying to cover a bullshit tale.

    Nonsensical…you make a habit of that….maybe its another not serious post from you…or you are just a lying shit.

    Rickie

  5. Nah. This will be a repeat of the eighties when Michael Foot ensured Conservative victories. The electorate might not much like the Tories, but they do recognise a complete dud when they are faced with one and this one makes Cameron look competent.

  6. Jaysus Rickie, yins is totes thick!
    The Tutor has not commented here for a very long time. If you see the moniker Sterculian Rhetoric it is ME! – a 30 something Burmese female – talking.

    I help the terrorists on odd-numbered days and The Tutor helps them on even-numbered days, This sucks because I get 7 double day shifts – 8 in Leap Years – and The Tutor always helps one day on and one day off. He says it is because of his seniority, but I think it has more to do with his belief that Baby-Boomer Caucasoid males are Übermensch

  7. Nice to see you back, Cuddles. Adds a little spice to the blog I think…

  8. You are no doubt correct. I do not know too much about UK politics. I am pontificating out of my basic belief that Western White folk are idiots.

  9. Rickie said:
    “Nonsensical…you make a habit of that….maybe its another not serious post from you…or you are just a lying shit.”

    I do indeed make a habit of being 'nonsensical' in my pixellations. I am a strong proponent of Intellect-based amphigoric prose.

    All mimsy were the borogoves,
    And the mome raths outgrabe.

    I fear I am not smart enough to write such that I can be understood by you. I think it best you ignore me. You'll only be frustrated if you attempt to decode my dross..

  10. Fi sir, you make me blush.

  11. I wouldn't call it Intellect-based amphigoric prose. more like talking in tongues for beginners,although your efforts appear to be intellectual on every post is very obvious.

    I think your fear is not appearing smart with your dross….silly stories about terrorists dosen't really help you after the Paris thing.

    Don't worry about it love.

    Rickie

  12. Yep, Mr D, but the 'Bovine excrement spewer' is a bit of a cunt all the same, although I hear tell she looks good in a basque (got the photos).