Holiday snaps – Australia

Nothing much seems to be happening today, so I thought I’d take the opportunity to share a few holiday snaps that I took during my recent trip to Australia. I promise not to print them all as there’s over 2,000 of them but people asked me why I went to the remotest part of the continent – the Kimberley.

Well maybe these few pictures will give you a rough insight into the attractions of the place…

4 responses to “Holiday snaps – Australia

  1. Sure as hell beats the West Midlands on a gloomy October day…

  2. If its any consolation Ted, the weather in New Zealand is starting to pick up.

  3. And not bad for a poxy point and shoot camera of I say so meself!

  4. As a very keen photographer, I have always said that the person behind the camera is at least 90% of the photo. More expensive kit (if you know how to use it) just gives a technical improvement, and a widening of possibilities.

First comments must be approved - but after that you're in !

