What a wanker…!

When I saw this story, I just knew I was going to have to put it up on my blog. It is, after all, the true definition of a total cunt…

Picture this : Down in Cirencester some poor sod is going about his business making deliveries when a woman in a Mini ploughs into the back of his van. The driver is distraught and reckons he’s in deep shit when he’s called into the boss’ office.

Luckily for him, the van is equiped with a rear view video camera which exonerated him from any blame – because it shows that the woman driving is busy tossing herself off with a vibrator while driving.

Unfortunately, the company has refused to release the video footage or identify the driver involved in the crash. One can only hope that some kind soul out there has a copy and will upload it to YouTube soon, because the silly cow deserves to be exposed (no pun intended)…

4 responses to “What a wanker…!

  1. “One can only hope that some kind soul out there has a copy and will upload it to YouTube soon”

    Not if she's 60+ with tits to the floor… be careful what you wish for…

  2. It's never your fault if someone runs into the back of your vehicle, so the van driver was worrying unnecessarily.

  3. Normally, no but I did have a case many years back where the guy reversed into me while we were parked and he was pulling into the space in front of me. I had him for that one!