Bostonballs

I don’t often get right out of my pram…

No, really. I know I sometimes rant a bit about politicians, and stupidity, and religion and lot’s of other things that get right up my nose – but I seldom completely lose it to the point of red mist descending before my eyes. But I’m afraid that I have this time!

The Boston Marathon bombings took place on live TV and were watched by millions as it happened – and yet there are people out there who insist that it never happened. Nobody died, nobody was injured, they were all actors and it was all faked.

They have set up websites and Facebook pages and Twitter accounts to spread their insane conspiracy theories.

They belittle the efforts of the emergency services. They disrespect the dead and injured. They insult the families of the victims.

These people are sick in the head.

I find them disgusting.

Comments are closed.