Red Ed to release solo album !

News just out that “Red Ed” Miliband has split from Los Milibandos and is to release a solo album…

 Comprising cover versions of well known songs, here’s the track list with original artists in brackets :
  1. The Carnival is Over (Seekers)
  2. Leader of The Gang (Gary Glitter)
  3. Dance With The Devil (Cozy Powell)
  4. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother (Hollies)
  5. We’re All Crazy Now (Slade)
  6. He’s Gonna Step On You Again (John Kongas)
  7. Brothers in Arms (Dire Straits)
  8. Gonna Get Along Without You (Viola Wills)
  9. The Harder I Try (Brother Beyond)
  10. Tired of Toeing the Line (Rocky Burnette)
  11. I Scare Myself (Thomas Dolby)
  12. Road to Hell (Chris Rea)
  13. Wishful Thinking (China Crisis)
  14. Dreams Are 10 a Penny (Kincade)
  15. Shattered Dreams (Johnny Hates Jazz)

TOMORROW : Exclusive video of the single from the album. Watch this space!

P.S. – A note for Ian fucking Hislop :
Feel free to steal this post for the Eye, but this time at least give me a byline – which is more than you did last time.


First comments must be approved - but after that you're in !

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s